Goldring Auctions

SCROLL FOR EVEN MORE AUCTIONS

MARCY'S TAILGATE AUCTION
at 9:30 a.m. 

Wednesday December 6
Wednesday December 13
Wednesday December 20
Wednesday January 3, 2018
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Wednesday May 9, 2018 

Held at
34825 N. Diamond Point Rd. Farmington

Sellers can bring variety of items on Tuesday morning beginning 8AM. Set up on your tables, trailer, cover. Set up inside if availability... call first. Set up on Wednesday by 9am. Pictures and listing posted by Tuesday noon on facebook. Call Marcy 309 251 4528

GOLDRING EDENBURN ARA
Marcy Goldring-Edenburn

309-251-4528
mgedenburn@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/marcy.goldringedenburn


UPCOMING IN 2018

Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 9:30 a.m.
Sunday Mar 11 at 10 a.m. 
Sunday Apr 8 at 10 a.m.
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Wednesday May 9, 2018 

MORE DETAILS COMING